Meeting Schedule

We pride ourselves on having fun while working hard as we support our school and community.  Our meetings are always open for everyone to attend.  We’d love it if you join us in the planning and fun.  We meet once a month in the CTE Conference Room at 5:30 pm –  7:00 pm unless noted.

Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018 School Year

  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 22: Social location TBD